Search Results for Montana

= Weather Warning

Place

Temperature

Humidity

Pressure

Conditions

Wind

Updated

Baker Winter Weather Statement Special Weather Statement

38 °F

N/A%

29.47 in

Light Rain

West at 15 mph

6:51 PM MST

Billings High Wind Advisory Special Weather Statement

44 °F

37%

29.62 in

Mostly Cloudy

WNW at 25 mph

6:53 PM MST

Bozeman Winter Weather Statement

34 °F

85%

29.80 in

Light Snow

SW at 10 mph

5:56 PM MST

Butte Winter Weather Statement

32 °F

73%

29.85 in

Mostly Cloudy

NW at 8 mph

6:53 PM MST

Cut Bank

34 °F

73%

29.63 in

Clear

West at 14 mph

5:56 PM MST

Glasgow Winter Weather Statement

35 °F

85%

29.46 in

Overcast

WNW at 9 mph

6:53 PM MST

Great Falls Winter Weather Statement

36 °F

62%

29.70 in

Clear

WSW at 16 mph

6:53 PM MST

Havre

37 °F

73%

29.60 in

Overcast

WNW at 13 mph

6:53 PM MST

Helena Winter Weather Statement

40 °F

53%

29.82 in

Clear

West at 18 mph

6:53 PM MST

Kalispell Special Weather Statement

28 °F

92%

29.83 in

Overcast

WNW at 9 mph

5:53 PM PST

Lewistown

40 °F

55%

29.60 in

Overcast

WNW at 23 mph

6:54 PM MST

Livingston High Wind Advisory

37 °F

65%

29.70 in

Clear

WSW at 26 mph

6:53 PM MST

Miles City Special Weather Statement

41 °F

76%

29.52 in

Overcast

WNW at 18 mph

6:53 PM MST

Missoula Special Weather Statement

38 °F

70%

29.91 in

Clear

NW at 8 mph

6:53 PM MST

Pinehurst Ranch Winter Weather Statement Special Weather Statement

43 °F

76%

29.88 in

Mostly Cloudy

WSW at 9 mph

5:55 PM PST

Sidney Winter Weather Statement

34 °F

93%

29.39 in

Overcast

Calm

6:55 PM MST

West Glacier Winter Weather Statement Special Weather Statement

34 °F

73%

29.63 in

Clear

West at 14 mph

5:56 PM MST

West Yellowstone Winter Weather Statement

26 °F

75%

29.80 in

Snow

Variable at 6 mph

6:56 PM MST

Wolf Point Winter Weather Statement

33 °F

92%

29.45 in

Overcast

WSW at 9 mph

6:53 PM MST


Powered by the Weather Underground, Inc.